This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Explore Products
Arrowhead Credit Union Arrowhead Credit Union
Go to main content Locations
SIGN IN
Arrowhead Credit Union
Checking>Credit Cards>Auto Loans>Personal Loans>Home Equity>Mortgages>Savings>Certificates>Investments>IRAs>See More>

Arrowhead Credit Union Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Team Celebration Event - Open at 10am (Lomita and Signal Hill branches open at 11am) Wednesday, December 4
Christmas Eve - Closing at 2pm Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve - Closing at 2pm Tuesday, December 31

 

Go to main navigation
Close Search Results Window

Search Results